

FOUNDATION FOR INNOVATIVE RESEARCHIN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Vallankumaranvilai, NGO Colony Road, Kottar PO, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari Dist, Tamil Nadu, India.

INTELLECTUAL WORKSHOP ON NEUROPSYCHOLOGY AND NEUROSCIENCE

Resource Person



Ms. Nirmala Ragu, Msc Psychology

PGD Counseling and Guidance, **International Affiliate member of American Psychological Association.**

Founder- Mind streams Counselling Services

Registration Link 🤺



https://forms.gle/sssLcEY2MUq7wwMN8

Registration Fee

- Registration fee for the workshop is Rs. 100
- ❖ It should be paid through NEFT/Google pay/Phone pe only

BANK DETAILS

Account Name: Foundation for Innovative Research in Science and Technology Trust

Bank: Indian Overseas Bank

Branch: Karaikudi

Account No: 134402000000979 IFSC Code: IOBA0001344

> *E*- Certificate to all participants

Date 29th &30th January2021 **Time** 4.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Modules Covered

1st Day: Neuroscience

- ✓ structure of brain
- ✓ neuron
- ✓ neuro circuitry and synapse
- ✓ neuro plasticity
- ✓ mental health conditions and brain structure alterations
- ✓ Neurotransmitters
- ✓ Brain fog &Neuroplasticity

2nd DayNeuropsychology

- ✓ Assessment
- ✓ EEG, IEP
- ✓ Early Intervention
- ✓ Brain yoga
- ✓ Neuro Nutrition
- ✓ Management startergies
- ✓ Career guidance

Contact Us @

Contact: 6380002616, 9626097892

E-Mail ID:

naturalbioorg@gmail.com

Website: https://firsttrustindia.org



Foundation for Innovative Research In Science and

Technology ,Nagercoil

"Intellectual Workshop on Neuropsychology& Neuroscience"

PARTICIPATION LIST

S.NO	Name Of The Participants	Name of the College /Institution/University
1	Shona Solanki	Gujarat University
1.		
2.	Ashish Kashyap	Deshbandhu college, University of Delhi
3.	Deepali Shrikant Kulkarni	Walchand college, Solapur
4.	Sanjay Singh	Bundelkhand University Jhansi
5.	Md Faiyaz Alam	R D & D J College Munger Bihar
6.	Dr.G.HEMACHANDRIKA	AP Model Junior College Punganur
7.	V.YOGADHARSHINI	Shri Sakthi Kailash wowen's college salem
8.	Hanumant Prakash Deshmukh	Hanumant Prakash Deshmukh
9.	Kishor S. Meshram	panchayat samiti
10.	Ms DEEPTI AGAWANE	Holy Spirit High School & Junior College
11.	SHRUTI JOSHI	IGNOU
12.	DIXSHA PRABHAKAR ZENDE	Tuljaram chaturchand college baramati
13.	SANGEETHA.K.NAIR	The Choice School
14.	Mini Saji Thomas	Sneha Sadan Special Education College
15.	Ankit Trivedi	CECOEDECON
16.	SANSKAR VIRMANI	Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park
17.	B K Prashanth Kumar	The College Of Science And Technology, Andhra
10	YOGADHARSHINI.V	University Shri Sakthi Kailash wowen's college, salem
18.		
19.	Kavya.C	University of Madras
20.	NANDINI SHARMA	IMSUC, Ghaziabad
21.	MR.RADHESHYAM SAMANTA	Narayan Institute of Pharmacy (Gopal Narayan Singh University)

	22.	Anjali kumari	Mahendra arts and science college
	23.	MANSHIKHA GUPTA	Gandhinagar College jammu
Ī	24.	A.VASUKIDEVI	The Spastics society of Tiruchirapalli